Second European Academic Research Conference on Global Business, Economics, Finance and Banking

EAR15_SWISS Conference at Zurich, Switzerland. July 3-5, 2015

International Advisory Board!

We are glad to inform you that the following professors have expressed their willingness to review the research manuscripts to be submitted at the conference.

Dr. Adolphus J. Toby, Rivers State University of Science and Technology, Nigeria
Dr. Ahmed Badawi, American University of Middle East, Kuwait
Dr. Alexander Guzmán Vásquez, CESA School of Business, Colombia
Dr. Anbalagan Krishnan, Curtin University, Malaysia
Dr. Anbalagan Rathinam, SRM University, India
Dr. Andala Rama Putra Barusman, University of Bandar Lampung, Indonesia
Dr. Azouzi Mohamed, Faculty of Management Mahdia, Tunisia
Dr. Daniel Makina, University of South Africa, South Africa
Dr. David Ferreira Lopes Santos, São Paulo State University, Brazil
Dr. David Minja, Kenyatta University, Kenya
Dr. Diroubinee Mauree Narrainen, University of Technology, Mauritius
Dr. Doan Tranh, Duy Tan University, Vietnam
Dr. Edward E. Marandu, University of Botswana, South Africa
Dr. Elango Rengasamy, The British University in Dubai, UAE
Dr. Francesco Agliata, Second University of Naples, Italy
Dr. Francesco Ciampi, University of Florence, Italy
Dr. Ghassan Ossman, Al Dar University College, UAE
Dr. Gilbert V. Nartea, Lincoln University, New Zealand
Dr. Gypsy Mae B. Casurao, University of Mindanao, Philippines
Dr. Henri Weijo, Bentley University, USA
Dr. Iya Churakova, St. Petersburg University, Russia
Dr. Jayakumar. A, Periyar University, India
Dr. Johannes Peyyavali Sheefeni, University of Namibia
Dr. Joy M. Kiiru, University of Nairobi, Kenya
Dr. Kwabena A. Kyei, Boston University, USA
Dr. Lixian Qian, Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China
Dr. Londoloza L. Luvuno, University of South Africa, South Africa
Dr. Manlio Del Giudice, Second University of Naples, Italy
Dr. María Andrea Trujillo Dávila, CESA School of Business, Colombia
Dr. Michel PHAN, East China Normal University, China
Dr. Miriam Jankalová, The University of Žilina, Slovakia
Dr. Mohamed Tawfik Essawy, Helwan University, Egypt
Dr. Mohammad Qasen Ahmad Al Qarioti, Kuwait University, Kuwait
Dr. Mohd. Zaini Abd Karim, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Mokhtaruddin Ahmed, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
Dr. N.R. Parasuraman, Director, SDMIMD, Mysore, India
Dr. Paula Fukofuka, University of Technology, China
Dr. Petro Maziku, College of Business Education, Tanzania
Dr. Ramokhojoane P. Motsoeneng, University of South Africa, South Africa
Dr. Renato Lopes da Costa, ISCTE Business School University, Portugal
Dr. Sanja Grubacic, Southern Connecticut University, USA
Dr. Saurav Roy Choudhury, Capital University, USA
Dr. Selvam M, Alagappa University, Karaikudi, India
Dr. Shahid Ibrahim, Bangor Business School, UK
Dr. Shahryar Sorooshian, University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Dr. Shu-Hsun Ho, Providence University, Taiwan
Dr. Shivakumar Deene, Central University of Karnataka, India
Dr. Stephen Aro-Gordon, Baze University, Nigeria
Dr. Tapan Sarker, Griffith University, Australia
Dr. Terrill Frantz, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Dr. Tiberio Daddi, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna University, Italy
Dr. Uzi Sasson, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
Dr. Vadhindran Rao, Metropolitan State University, USA
Dr. Venkataesh Seshamani, University of Zambia, Zambia
Dr. Victoria O. Ligan, University of Mindanao, Philippines
Dr. Vijayakumar Gudep, Muscat College, Oman
Dr. Yeny E. Rodríguez, ICESI University, Colombia
Dr. Yuen Yee Yen, Multimedia University, Malaysia