Global Business Research Journals (GBRJ) & Duy Tan University, Vietnam
Proudly Present


AP15VIETNAM CONFERENCE, 10-12th July 2015

International Advisory Board!

We are glad to inform you that the following professors have expressed their willingness to review the research manuscripts to be submitted at the conference.

Dr. Anbalagan Krishnan, Curtin University, Malaysia
Dr. Anbalagan Rathinam, SRM University, India
Dr. Daniel Makina, University of South Africa, South Africa
Dr. Diroubinee Mauree Narrainen, University of Technology, Mauritius
Dr. Doan Tranh, Duy Tan University, Vietnam
Dr. Elango Rengasamy, The British University in Dubai, UAE
Dr. Francesco Agliata, Second University of Naples, Italy
Dr. Francesco Ciampi, University of Florence, Italy
Dr. Gilbert V. Nartea, Lincoln University, New Zealand
Dr. Iya Churakova, St. Petersburg University, Russia
Dr. Jayakumar. A, Periyar University, India
Dr. Johannes Peyyavali Sheefeni, University of Namibia
Dr. Joy M. Kiiru, University of Nairobi, Kenya
Dr. Manlio Del Giudice, Second University of Naples, Italy
Dr. Miriam Jankalová, The University of Žilina, Slovakia
Dr. Mohammad Qasen Ahmad Al Qarioti, Kuwait University, Kuwait
Dr. Mohamed Tawfik Essawy, Helwan University, Egypt
Dr. Mohd. Zaini Abd Karim, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Mokhtaruddin Ahmed, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
Dr. N.R. Parasuraman, Director, SDMIMD, Mysore, India
Dr. Renato Lopes da Costa, ISCTE Business School University, Portugal
Dr. Sanja Grubacic, Southern Connecticut University, USA
Dr. Saurav Roy Choudhury, Capital University, USA
Dr. Selvam M, Alagappa University, Karaikudi, India
Dr. Shahid Ibrahim, Bangor Business School, UK
Dr. Shu-Hsun Ho, Providence University, Taiwan
Dr. Shahryar Sorooshian, University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Dr. Tapan Sarker, Griffith University, Australia
Dr. Terrill Frantz, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Dr. Tiberio Daddi, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna University, Italy
Dr. Vadhindran Rao, Metropolitan State University, USA
Dr. Venkataesh Seshamani, University of Zambia, Zambia
Dr. Uzi Sasson, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
Dr. Vijayakumar Gudep, Muscat College, Oman
Dr. Yuen Yee Yen, Multimedia University, Malaysia